Dragged me across a lot

and pinned me down
the ground
my hands
soft and sweaty
stretched across, bound
Your foot at back of my head
I couldn’t hear a sound
pushed your feet
even harder
my vision, forming clouds
hauled me up
from the insult
with hands hard and cold
numbing, trembling,
pulsing
like a raging running horse
stared at me as if I’m an
illness
spit on my face with distinct force
your eyes to mine, piercing
it was the most
hurtful thing
of all

contempt
disgust
indifference

You will never cure the sore.

What are your thoughts?

